Contact

Want to keep up with the Anchorage Park Foundation? Follow us on Instagram and Facebook! You can also send us a general message to info@anchorageparkfoundation.org.

Beth Nordlund, Executive Director
Beth@AnchorageParkFoundation.org
907.274.1004

Jess Rude, Director of Philanthropy
Jess@AnchorageParkFoundation.org
907.249.6650

Molly Brenner, Community Outreach Director
Molly@AnchorageParkFoundation.org
907.249.6652

Laura Vachula, Marketing and Communications Manager
Laura@AnchorageParkFoundation.org
907.249.6653

Betsi Oliver, Grants Manager
Betsi@AnchorageParkFoundation.org
907.249.6901

Annie DuBois, Youth Employment in Parks Coordinator
DuBoisAM@muni.org
907.343.4720

Brendan Stuart, Schools on Trails Coordinator
Brendan@AnchorageParkFoundation.org

Our Office

Our business hours are 9am-5pm Monday – Friday, and we are often on-the-go! Please consider calling ahead to check if we are getting dirty in a park or trail!

3201 C St. Suite 110
Anchorage, AK 99503

Main: 907.274.1003
Fax: 907.334.5780